English | Русский | Français | Español

DreamComesTrue: Maria: Hi, My Dear Admirer! If you are reading this ...

Send FREE message to DreamComesTrue
DreamComesTrue
  • 28 y/o female, Aquarius
  • New York, USA
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • I am a muse ;)
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2017-09-24 21:21:20
  • 5.75 credit(s) to open a letter

  • ID: 1000618910
 Trust Level -  <40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 25-55
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 615
Description:
Hi, My Dear Admirer! If you are reading this message of me, I am sure you think if I am your second half, your future friend or lover or wife and mother for your children..? You will never know if not contact me, because I am exactly here to be whose who make you happy. When I was little my mother told me that my beauty given to me to make my man, the only one, not worry about cozy home but do to make it well-being. For me this is real love when MY MAN is happy and successful and I support him in everything Smile

I am gentle and sensitive. I have a big heart and kind soul. I am rather emotional, shy ... Embarassed But I am nice and passionate, tender and caring, do you want to know how it is with me? With this deep eyes and sexy lips? Wink

At the same time I have strong character, I am reasonable and firm in my decisions. I am romantic and unpredictable. You'll never be bored in my company. I have always surprises and some interesting things to do on my mind Wink I am a mystery-girl Wink but you could open my world and see how deep it is...

I am also very sporty, like playing volleyball, swimming and other activities. I enjoy singing and dancing. I like calm evenings at home with an interesting book. I like cooking and dream to have a person near me I can cook for... So what is your favorite dish? Wink )
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a mature guy! Does he exist?

The main thing for a man is to have a kind heart. All other qualities are not important. I do not care about age difference, material status, appearance... I only need feeling of butterflies inside of me Wink Do you know how to make butterflies? )))

The most important thing for me is to know that I am loved with the whole heart and that I love this person in return. I know that two persons can go through the life together only if they are really in love and trust each other.I value mutual understanding, desire to make each other happy, common interests and respect. I am ready to give all my heart to someone who is ready to do the same for me! Very Happy
So do not hesitate to write me Wink
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
© Russian Web Girls.
Brides for marriage - Working since 1996. All Rights Reserved.
Home   Search Profiles   Help   FAQ   About Us   Contact Us   Terms & Conditions   Privacy Policy